CFFC: Things that are Cold

This post is for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge. This week’s theme is Things that are Cold. 

I have to admit that I got a little muddled this week. I had it in my head that ‘things that are cold’ was the theme for the Black and White Challenge. I dug out a selection of cold pictures from my archives and edited them into black and white. It wasn’t until I started putting together the post that I discovered that it was actually the theme for the Fun Foto Challenge! I considered going back and re-editing them but I’m actually quite happy with them as they are!

So here you go:

I hope you like them.

 

cffc


15 thoughts on “CFFC: Things that are Cold

  1. Black and White suits each of these images well, Louise. Wonderful collection of frosty moments. I enjoyed noticing details in each of these images, wonderful.

    Like

  2. They are indeed very beautiful in black & white. I really like the flowers and the tree is fantastic.

    Like

    1. Thanks, Lena. 🙂 I’m glad you like them. Unfortunately that tree was chopped down last year – it was one of my favourite things to photograph.

      Like

Comments are closed.